Same growth benefits. Now in Organic!

PediaSure® Grow & Gain Organic is Complete, Balanced Nutrition® that is clinically proven* to help kids grow—with USDA-certified organic ingredients and milk from grass-fed cows. It has no artificial colors, flavors, or growth hormones and no carrageenan.

Each great-tasting shake provides 7g protein, 32mg DHA omega-3, and 27 vitamins and minerals. Available in Milk Chocolate and Classic Vanilla flavors, PediaSure Grow & Gain Organic comes in convenient, reclosable bottles—perfect for kids on the go.

Just like all PediaSure® products, PediaSure Grow & Gain Organic contains no artificial growth hormones; is gluten-free, kosher, and halal; and is suitable for children with lactose intolerance.

* Studied in children at risk for malnutrition.

† No significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rbST-treated and non-rbST-treated cows.

‡ Not for children with galactosemia.

Not intended for sole-source nutrition.

Same growth benefits. Now in Organic!

PediaSure® Grow & Gain Organic Milk Chocolate shake bottle usda-organic.png

Same growth benefits. Now in Organic!

PediaSure® Grow & Gain Organic Classic Vanilla shake bottle usda-organic.png

Nutrition Information

FLAVORS

  • Milk Chocolate

  • Vanilla

Natural Flavor With Other Natural Flavor.

Serv. Size: 1 bottle (8 fl oz)

Amount per serving

%DV*

  • Calories: 240

  • Total Fat, g: 9

    12%

  • Saturated Fat, g: 1.5

    8%

  • Trans Fat, g: 0

  • Polyunsaturated Fat, g: 3

  • Monounsaturated Fat, g: 4

  • Cholesterol, mg: 10

    3%

  • Sodium, mg: 90

    4%

  • Total Carbohydrate, g: 33

    12%

  • Dietary Fiber, g: 0

    0%

  • Total Sugars, g: 17

  • Added Sugars, g: 17

    34%

  • Protein, g: 7

    14%

  • Calories: 240

  • Total Fat, g: 9

    12%

  • Saturated Fat, g: 1.5

    8%

  • Trans Fat, g: 0

  • Polyunsaturated Fat, g: 3

  • Monounsaturated Fat, g: 4

  • Cholesterol, mg: 10

    3%

  • Sodium, mg: 90

    4%

  • Total Carbohydrate, g: 33

    12%

  • Dietary Fiber, g: 0

    0%

  • Total Sugars, g: 17

  • Added Sugars, g: 17

    34%

  • Protein, g: 7

    14%

* Percent Daily Values (%DV) are based on a 2,000 Calorie diet.

Vitamins and Minerals

    %DV

  • Vitamin D, mcg:

    30%

  • Vitamin A:

    15%

  • Vitamin C:

    20%

  • Vitamin E:

    20%

  • Vitamin K:

    15%

  • Thiamin:

    30%

  • Riboflavin:

    50%

  • Niacin:

    30%

  • Vitamin B6:

    40%

  • Folate:

    30%

  • Folic Acid, mcg:

    72%

  • Vitamin B12:

    10%

  • Biotin:

    30%

  • Pantothenic Acid:

    50%

  • Choline:

    10%

    %DV

  • Calcium, mg:

    20%

  • Iron, mg:

    15%

  • Potassium, mg:

    10%

  • Phosphorus:

    15%

  • Iodine:

    15%

  • Magnesium:

    10%

  • Zinc:

    15%

  • Selenium:

    15%

  • Copper:

    15%

  • Manganese:

    20%

  • Chromium:

    25%

  • Molybdenum:

    20%

  • Chloride:

    15%

Ingredients

Water, Organic Corn Maltodextrin, Organic Cane Sugar, Blend of Organic Vegetable Oils (Soy, High Oleic Sunflower), Organic Milk Protein Concentrate, Organic Cocoa Powder (processed with alkali). Less than 0.5% of: Vitamins & Minerals (Potassium Chloride, Potassium Citrate, Calcium Phosphate, Magnesium Phosphate, Ascorbic Acid, Choline Chloride, Ferrous Sulfate, dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Niacinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Zinc Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Copper Sulfate, Vitamin A Palmitate, Folic Acid, Potassium Iodide, Chromium Chloride, Sodium Molybdate, Biotin, Sodium Selenate, Phylloquinone, Vitamin D3, Vitamin B12), Organic Nonfat Milk, Organic Soy Lecithin, Salt, C. Cohnii Oil, Gellan Gum, Potassium Hydroxide, and Natural Flavor.

Contains milk and soy ingredients.

CONTAINS MILK INGREDIENTS|CONTAINS SOY INGREDIENTS|GLUTEN-FREE|KOSHER DAIRY|NON-GMO|ORGANIC|NOT FOR GALACTOSEMIA|SUITABLE FOR LACTOSE INTOLERANCE

Vitamins and Minerals

    %DV

  • Vitamin D, mcg:

    30%

  • Vitamin A:

    15%

  • Vitamin C:

    20%

  • Vitamin E:

    20%

  • Vitamin K:

    15%

  • Thiamin:

    30%

  • Riboflavin:

    50%

  • Niacin:

    30%

  • Vitamin B6:

    40%

  • Folate:

    30%

  • Folic Acid, mcg:

  • Vitamin B12:

    10%

  • Biotin:

    30%

  • Pantothenic Acid:

    50%

  • Choline:

    10%

    %DV

  • Calcium, mg:

    20%

  • Iron, mg:

    15%

  • Potassium, mg:

    10%

  • Phosphorus:

    15%

  • Iodine:

    15%

  • Magnesium:

    10%

  • Zinc:

    15%

  • Selenium:

    15%

  • Copper:

    15%

  • Manganese:

    20%

  • Chromium:

    25%

  • Molybdenum:

    20%

  • Chloride:

    15%

Ingredients

Water, Organic Corn Maltodextrin, Organic Cane Sugar, Blend of Organic Vegetable Oils (Soy, High Oleic Sunflower), Organic Milk Protein Concentrate. Less than 0.5% of: Vitamins & Minerals (Potassium Citrate, Potassium Chloride, Calcium Phosphate, Magnesium Phosphate, Ascorbic Acid, Choline Chloride, Ferrous Sulfate, dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Niacinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Zinc Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Copper Sulfate, Vitamin A Palmitate, Folic Acid, Potassium Iodide, Chromium Chloride, Sodium Molybdate, Biotin, Sodium Selenate, Phylloquinone, Vitamin D3, Vitamin B12), Organic Nonfat Milk, Natural Flavor, Organic Soy Lecithin, Salt, C. Cohnii Oil, Gellan Gum, and Potassium Hydroxide.

Contains milk and soy ingredients.

CONTAINS SOY INGREDIENTS|CONTAINS MILK INGREDIENTS|GLUTEN-FREE|KOSHER DAIRY|NOT FOR GALACTOSEMIA|SUITABLE FOR LACTOSE INTOLERANCE|NON-GMO|ORGANIC

Featured Recipe

FAQs

What does USDA Organic mean?

The United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) regulates the use of the USDA Organic seal, which is used for products that adhere to USDA’s strict production and labeling standards. Products with this seal must contain at least 95% organic ingredients. GMO ingredients are not permitted by Organic standards; therefore, organic products are also non-GMO.

Is PediaSure Grow & Gain Organic clinically proven for growth?

Yes. Because the formula contains the same amounts of calories, fat, protein, carbohydrates, vitamins, and minerals per serving as PediaSure® Grow & Gain, PediaSure Grow & Gain Organic is clinically proven to help kids grow (studied in children at risk for malnutrition).

What does non-GMO mean?

On our label, non-GMO refers to the fact that the ingredients in the product are not genetically engineered. There isn’t a national standard for labeling non-GMO, so we’ve chosen to be consistent with the European Union standards.

Why can’t PediaSure Grow & Gain Organic be used for sole-source nutrition?

It is not recommended for sole-source nutrition because it does not contain conditionally essential amino acids taurine and carnitine (an amino acid derivative) and inositol, also known as vitamin B8. These nutrients may be essential to those with certain health conditions.

See all FAQs > >
PediaSure Organic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutritious and delicious My children are picky eaters in their own rights, but I can’t fault them for that. You like what you like. Thankfully, they like these PediaSure organic shakes. They have a boost of protein, and several vitamins and minerals. My toddlers ask for this milkshake by name and I happily hand them one.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stuff was delicious My daughter is almost two. She absolutely hated the taste of this stuff which was disappointing considering it was for her. My oldest, who's 6, didn't need it, so i drank it.I didn't notice any health differences but i frilly confident that i was at least getting more vitamins and minerals than i typically get in my diet every day.If your little one will drink these, i definitely recommend them based on delicious taste and creamy texture.I do wish it had less extra ingredients and sugar though, so it loses a star for that.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My picky little eater was not a fan My little toddler is at the stage where he is being a very picky eater. I was excited to try this since he does loves to drink milk, water and juice, haven't found a liquid he didn't chug down. I like that it is Organic and Pediasure is a name that I've known well and trusted. I was so hoping he would like this because I feel he is lacking the nutrients he needs due to his pickiness. However, he did not. I had the Vanilla flavor. He smelled it and was drawn away. So I tried a sippy cup hoping that might help but to no avail. I also tried mixing half of the pediasure and half milk, still rejected it. I smelled and tasted the product myself to make sure it was good and it seemed fine to me. It does give a little bit of a smell like opening a bottle of vitamins and the taste was ok, it was not terrible. Maybe I will try another flavor to see if he will take because I do want him to get him more nutrition in his body. Other toddlers might take it, unfortunately mine did not but it does seem like a good product.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I received my PediaSure Organic and my kid loves it! Taste better than ever before! I as mom love that I know it's organic and good for my kids
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features!!! I received my Pediasure about a week ago in the vanilla flavor. It smelled like medicine, however, my son said it tasted good.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My picky eater enjoyed them! I have a very picky eater on my hands, she only wants to eat chicken McNuggets and gogurt. I gave her a Pediasure and told her it was a milk shake and she drank it without complaint.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and nutritious! My toddler can sometimes be a picky eater, so we use this product to help ensure that he gets the appropriate vitamins and nutrition that he needs. We only use this in supplement to foods, and do so occasionally. I am very glad that I am able to get this PediaSure in organic form. My toddler is growing great and very happy and energetic kid overall. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler taste approved My toddler loves this! He would drink multiple a day if I'd let him. He's a very picky eater so it's such a relief to know he's getting such healthy vitamins and minerals he needs everyday, and in such a yummy form! :)
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DAUGHTER LOVES! My daughter is a picky eater and we have been looking at a product to supplement her meals for added nutrients. She loves these drinks and I love that they are packed with nutrients that she was not getting from her limited diet.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great My kids both loved the PediaSure organic chocolate shake. The shakes were a good size and the kids said the shake tasted great. Each day, when they came to the fridge to get a snack after school, they wanted a PediaSure shake. We will be getting more of these for sure. I feel good about my kids drinking them and they are organic! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Drink PediaSure (Vanilla Shake flavor) is very tasty and sweet. It does taste like a vanilla shake, but with health benefits! It does not taste chalky. My 4 teenager daughters thought it was very tasty. Even my very very picky 4 year old son liked it.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste amazing I love these pediasure drinks. Not only are they so healthy for children and help them grow, but these ones are organic. My son drank one right away and enjoyed it so much that he wanted another.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great This is a huge hit with the kids they loved the flavor and said they would love to drink this daily! Very well reviews from children. As a mother of 4 my kids have different loves when it comes to food. This can help me balance and ensure they get their nutrients.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! My children tried these PediaSure Organic and they loved the taste they have are vanilla flavor since my son does not eat much food they are perfect for his growth and not go hungry.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves this! My toddler is an extremely picky eater, as are much toddlers. The days that she is refusing to eat, I will have her drink one of these. Then I don’t feel so bad about her skipping a meal. She gets all of the protein and vitamins she needs just from this drink. She also thinks she’s getting some sort of “treat” when I give her this. I recommend this to any mother or father with small children. I received this product for free in exchange for my unbiased opinion and review.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alright The taste was ok at first but it had like a vitamin after taste my 5 year old loved it and I plan to buy it for him my other kids did not like it but the vanilla taste did come out just not as much
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a milk substitute my toddler enjoys! My toddler will not drink any milk -- we tried this Organic Pedisure and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting flavor I was selected to review the Pediasure organic nutritional drink. This drink was perfect for my failure to thrive child. I love that it's organic and it has vitamins and minerals in it. I also like how it's clinically proven to help them grow. My son loves the great tasting flavor. I will recommend this product to my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciouso I wish I would have found these sooner. I have one very picky eater that also is anemic so it can be difficult finding things for him that he really likes. PediaSure Organic has changed all of that. I can already see a change in his appetite. He stays full longer and has plenty of energy. He really loves the taste and says it is so yummy. I can notice a small change in his size already which is great.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any age great taste & nutrition WOW! These PediaSure Grow & Gain Organic Vanilla Shake is tremendously delicious. It's great taste and nutrition fills & satisfies both parents & kids. It's kinda hard to make sure they stay away from the rest of the pack. Even my 17 year old had trouble. Lol. Pick some up today,you'll thank yourself & they'll thank you later.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously healthy! This drink had my daughter hooked. I tasted it and its soooo tasty! Ive bought two more since trying it sooo good!! Recommended for sure!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This product has been an excellent way for my son to get in needed calories and fat. I love that he can go to bed with a full stomach and its not a stomach full of junk.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves it ! I must say I am happy to hear that PediaSure now has this organic option available with no artificial sources.My toddler is almost 4 and is a really picky eater which makes me worry about his overall growth. We have been using Pediasure for a while but I could never get him to finish a full one. I tried this PediaSure Organic in milk chocolate flavor (before I gave it to him) and it was pretty good. It didn't taste gritty and my son actually finished most of it ! He asks for "chocolate milk" because that's all he thinks it is. I will continue to buy him these and I have high hopes for it.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are just great to have for the kids. It has a nice chocolate flavor and I love the added vitamins/minerals and calories. My kids literally fought over them.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! My 4 year old loves drinking this - I think it tastes ok, but he really likes it. The ingredients are great and I feel good about his drinking it.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it My son has been on medication for a few years now. This medication affects his appetite. He gets taller but doesn’t gain much weight. At 9 years old he topped out at 53lbs. I started him on pedisure grow and gain a few months ago. He is slowly gaining his weight back. We try to be very health conscious and mostly buy organic produce. I was so excited to find pedisure grown and gain in organic form. He says it’s tastes the same as the original and he loves it! So far he has gained 8lbs.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid loves it and so do I I received Pediasure Grow and Gain Organic in the flavor milk chocolate shake and my kid loves the taste and I love the quality of the product. This product is USDA organic and contains no artificial colors, flavors or sweeteners. It also contains DHA Omega-3, 27 vitamins and minerals, 7 g of protein and is non-gmo, gluten-free, and contains milk from grass-fed cows. My boy is a picky eater and it is hard to get him to eat a lot of foods and I worry about him getting enough nutrients. He really enjoys this and and I can rest easy with him drinking it because it does not include a lot of bad ingredients. I tasted it and it tastes a lot like chocolate milk but all the extra added to it makes it worth purchasing.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Nutritional Supplement My 4 year is such a picky eater. And, pediasure always get her back on track with eating. She loves the vanilla flavor, and I love that now it is organic. My daughter gets any stomach issues while drinking it. But, I only give her half of the bottle, because it will make her feel full. I highly recommend to moms for picky eaters to add to his or her little ones diet. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste!!! My little ones are so picky when it comes to their food and drinks. I sometimes worry that they aren’t getting all the nutrients that they need. With Pediasure I know my kids are getting what that need and what they love. They love the flavors and drink it all. Definitely a staple in our home.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it My kids love it so far they did name until that it was good for them and they wanted more I love that they really thought it was chocolate milk and I will Beginning this again for my kids this is gonna be a great way to have them grow without them even knowing it
Date published: 2019-11-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_X077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pediasure